Police Department

The Police Department is located in the Detention Center building. The Sheridan Police Department is comprised of 14 certified law enforcement officers, 9 of which are uniformed officers, and one administrative assistant.

The police department provides 24 hour service for the City of Sheridan.

Jason Teague

Police Chief