Mayor & City Council

The City is governed by the Mayor-Council form of government. 

The Council meets on a monthly basis the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at City Hall.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Carrie Smith Clerk - Treasurer
Ed Koon City Attorney

City Council

Name Title
Joe C. Wise, Jr. Mayor
William Crossley Council Member
Lee Henson Council Member
Betty Cook Council Member
Norman Frisby Council Member
Jim Lancaster Council Member